POP UP YOGA IN BANGOR

Home / POP UP YOGA IN BANGOR

Pop Up Yoga in Bangor has now finished.  Thanks to all that attended classes or came to take a look at the pop up studio!  If you’re looking for a class in the area, here are a list of some of the teachers involved and where they are teaching:

Claire Mace   07970 409 724  claire@inspiratrix.co.uk   WEBSITE HERE   Forrest yoga classes in: Porthmadog, Caernarfon

Elaine Powell   01248 430 147   elaine.yoga@tiscali.co.uk   WEBSITE HERE   Mindful yoga classes in: Menai Bridge, Llangefni, Dwyran

Emily Kyle Morison   07775 798 536   ekmorison@hotmail.co.uk   FACEBOOK PAGE HERE   Yoga classes in: Menai Bridge, Pentraeth and Beaumaris

Jane Rowlands   07786 378 261   jane.rowlands@druworldwide.com   Dru yoga classes in: Llanwnda, Rhostryfan, Newborough, Amlwch

Jayney Bannon   jayneymountainyoga@gmail.com   FACEBOOK PAGE HERE   Sivanada yoga classes in: Llanberis

Kate Hamilton-Hunter   07778 134 846   katehamiltonhunter@gmail.com   Dru yoga classes in: Mochdre, Colwyn Bay

Nicole Le Maire   07889 932 573 / 01286 660 039   Yoga classes in: Penygroes, Garndolbenmaen, Criccieth, Llanllyfni

Sam   07985 728 049   info@bodhi-movement.co.uk   WEBSITE HERE   Vinyasa flow yoga classes in: Betws y coed, Llanberis

Sandra Leary   01248 351 562   sandra@druworldwide.com   Dru yoga classes in: Llanfairpwllgwyngyll

Serena Wagg   07528 822 834  serenadynamicyoga@outlook.com   Yoga classes in: Penisa’r waun, Caernarfon, Menai Bridge, Bangor

Sue Elliston   sueelliston@btinternet.com   Mindful yoga in: Anglesey, Bangor

More about different types of yoga here.

Other yoga teachers who are teaching in and around Bangor, Caernarfon:

Geoff Powell   01286 650 647   info@geoff-powell.co.uk  WEBSITE HERE  Iyengar yoga in: Bangor, Caernarfon

Jeff Cushing   01248 352 336    jeffcushing1@hotmail.com  WEBSITE HERE  Yoga classes in: Bangor, Llandegfan

Kath Turner   01248 750 029    kathryn.turner4@btinternet.com   WEBSITE HERE   Yoga classes in: Llangefni, Bangor, Pentraeth, Beaumaris

Mary Freeman  07775 943 569   yogatastic@hotmail.com  WEBSITE HERE  Yoga classes in: Menai Bridge, Bethesda, Mynydd Llandygai

Katie Roberts   07717 661 717  Yoga classes in: Bangor, Beaumaris

Jess Yoga   jess_yoga@yahoo.co.uk   FACEBOOK HERE  Astanga Yoga classes in: Caernarfon